## **List of Board of Directors**

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Category of Director
1.	Mr. Mahesh K. Shah	Chairman and Managing Director
2.	Mr. Jayesh A. Motasha	Non Executive Director
3.	Mr. Dhaval Vakharia	Independent Director
4.	Mrs. Avani Pandit	Independent Director

## **List of Members of Audit Committee**

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Category of Member
1.	Mrs. Avani Pandit	Member - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Dhaval Vakharia	Chairman – Independent Director
3.	Mr. Jayesh A. Motasha	Member – Non Executive Director

## **List of Members of Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Category of Member
1.	Mrs. Avani Pandit	Member - Independent Director
2.	Mr. Dhaval Vakharia	Chairman – Independent Director
3.	Mr. Jayesh A. Motasha	Member – Non Executive Director

## List of Members of Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Category of Member
1.	Mr. Jayesh A. Motasha	Chairman- Non Executive Director
2.	Mr. Dhaval Vakharia	Member – Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Avani Pandit	Member – Independent Director